Meet the Executive Board of UT’s Chapter of American Marketing Association!

President : Eszter Karacs

 

eszter.karacs@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Vice President: Heather Rady

file2 (2)

heather.rady@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Communications: Emma L. Meyers

 emma.meyers@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Sponsorship: Kensi Olsen

kensingten.olsen@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Membership: Chris Vindigni

chris.vindigni@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Programming: Andrew Bernstein

file4 (2)

andrew.bernstein@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Finance: Paula Blaszkowska

file1 (2)

paula.blaszkowska@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Marketing: Kaelin Willette 

file (2)

kaelin.willette@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Join the American Marketing Association

%d bloggers like this: