Meet the Executive Board of UT’s Chapter of American Marketing Association!

President : Xavier Oliver

 

file7 (2)

I am the President of UT’s chapter of American Marketing Association. I am also a Resident Assistant, a committee member of UT’s Relay for Life chapter, and a full-time undergraduate student at the University of Tampa. 

xavier.oliver@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

Executive Vice President: Heather Rady

file2 (2)

I am the Vice President of UT’s chapter of American Marketing Association. I am a junior studying marketing with interests that include brand awareness and event planning. In my free time I like to work out, go to the beach, and spend time with my friends and family.

heather.rady@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

Vice President of Communications: Rachel P. Wichlacz

file3 (2)

I am a Senior Marketing Major. I participated in the Marketer of the Year awards for Tampa Bay AMA and helped found The National Society of Collegiate Scholars chapter on campus. I am a writing minor and intermediate level user of Adobe Photoshop. AMA is a great opportunity to meet a variety of people! 

rachel.wichlacz@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

Vice President of Production: Emma L. Meyers

file (1)

I’m a junior at UT majoring in Advertising & Public Relations with a minor in Film & Media Arts. I enjoy photography, film-making, and napping with my Puggle back home in Nebraska. Aside from being VP of Production for AMA, I am also the Secretary and Marketing Chair for Delta Kappa Alpha and a member of UT’s Advertising Club.

 

emma.meyers@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

Vice President of Membership: Eszter Karacs

file5 (1)

My name is Eszter J Karacs. I am from Budapest, Hungary. This is my senior year at UT, and I am studying International Business and Marketing. I love to travel and be introduced to new cultures. I love to capture these through my photography.

eszter.karacs@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

Vice President of Programming: Andrew Bernstein

file4 (2)

andrew.bernstein@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Research: Salma Aly

file6 (2)

Hi I’m Salma. I am from Tampa, FL and am a Marketing Major with a Sociology Minor at University of Tampa. Additional to AMA, I am also the Vice-President of n-Campus Relations for our University’s Sports Marketing Department, the Marketing Vice-President for Sociology Club, and a full time undergraduate student at UT. My goal is to work for a marketing research firm once I am graduated.

salma.aly@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

Vice President of Finance: Paula Blaszkowska

file1 (2)

My name is Paula Blaszkowska, and I am a third year International Business & Marketing major at the University of Tampa. My interests include sustainability, event planning, and international affairs.

paula.blaszkowska@spartans.ut.edu

 

 

 

 

Join the American Marketing Association

 

%d bloggers like this: